Orange County Food Council

Building partnerships, identifying issues, and coordinating action

Food Council Member Roster (Spring 2017)

Leave a comment

Orange County Food Council Members
May, 2017

* Denotes elected official


Council Coordinator

Ashley Heger,



Jenn Weaver* (Hillsborough, NC)

Cyril Murphy (Efland, NC)



Eva Bailey (Chapel Hill, NC)


Ag Preservation Board Liaison

Ken Dawson (Cedar Grove, NC)


Members- At- Large

Stan Holt (Agency serves Orange County)

Molly De Marco (Chapel Hill, NC)

Ashley Mercer (Agency serves Orange County)

Valerie Green (Agency serves Orange County (outside of Chapel Hill-Carrboro))

Julia Sendor (Cedar Grove, NC)

Mike Ortosky (Agency serves Orange County)

Sammy Slade* (Carrboro, NC)

Mark Dorosin* (Orange County, NC)

Sally Greene* (Chapel Hill, NC)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s